Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

Sunset camels, Cable Beach, Broome

We had a lovely relaxing day after our long trip to the falls yesterday. We had a walk to a 10 km long beach where we had fun in the waves. Then we walked to see the camel riders - declined the $75 a go though!

I think I'm going to have to forgo Blip till I get home as it is proving very stressful and time-consuming trying to get postings made. I have 3 waiting in the queue on the Blip app and can't delete them, nor does the wifi time allocated allow for the time it takes to send. Also Yahoo is not keen to co-operate with emails and by the time I've got logged in via Au yahoo, my time is up. Weirdly, photos post to Facebook immediately! Thank you for your comments which I can't respond to. I'm disappointed as I've used my Yahoo account with no problems in Asia, USA and even Uganda and Rwanda in the past.
Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.