Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Sleeping in the sunshine

Today was an odd day. I woke up with a really sore mouth and was having trouble eating properly. I felt very unwell and not happy. Mummy phoned up someone so she could take me to a doctor. They gave us an appointment for the afternoon. We went into Tynemouth with Grandma and Granda and had some chips while we sat in the sunshine, and then Mummy and Daddy took me to see the doctor. We were there for a while and eventually the doctor gave me some medicine, which had to get rubbed around my mouth. It didn't taste very nice but Mummy did it very well and gave me nice cuddles to feel better. After that we went and sat in the back yard in the sunshine and me and Grandma had a cuddle and a nap. Then Auntie Alison and Uncle Vince came to meet me which was good fun. After dinner, I had a really long feed but then as I sat up, I was really sick all over Mummy and all over the sofa. I don't know what happened, it just all came up! We had a quieter evening after all that. Granda was out playing with a band again. We'll see how I feel tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.