See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Fields of Borage

I remembered spying some blue fields on the outskirts of the village when I went out yesterday so I nipped out there today to investigate and get some shots. I'm not sure what it is about the bees that forage on the borage (I'm a poet and I didn't know it ), I remember last year when I went to photograph some bees on borage in a different field they chased me off in an angry manner, well they did a very similar thing today - extremely possessive of their borage :-))

I have finally finished doing hubby's books, just the printing to do but I have to do that on the desk top computer that is connected to the printer and hubby uses that all day for his work so I have to nip in when he's not using it. I found out that I needn't have rushed to get them finished because it turns out that the accountant is just about to go on holiday for two weeks, so I could have taken my time but at least they are done now :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.