Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Birthday Blip

Aunty KP arrived safe and sound at some horrendous hour in the morning. Kind husband collected her from the Airport. Of course, when the clock struck half-past-five, the trio were straight in her bed. They had cuddles and Oscar began questioning her as much as possible!

I was terribly spoilt by Stu with a lovely new lens for my camera and my favourite bubble bath from the trio.

I had physio today (Going very well), and we all made my 'famous' chocolate cake. In the afternoon we had a playdate with Sebastan and Ethan and then Stu and I went out to Pai Thai in the evening.

I am falling asleep writing this so time to go to sleep. Thank you to all the people who have taken the time to wish me a happy birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.