HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I had my first bath

Today was my third morning waking up in hospital and we were hoping it would be my last. However, I have to stay in for a couple more days until my jaundice has gone, and I've put on some more weight and gotten completely better. I don't mind too much though as the nurses are really nice and mummy says the food is really yummy! I am looking forward to going home and meeting my fur-brother one day soon though. Fingers crossed it won't be long.
Daddy gave me my very first bath today and I actually quite enjoyed it (I think daddy did too!), it gave me another excuse to wave my gangsta hands around and make people laugh. Dad did a very good job making me look all clean and think I look even more cute now that my hair has been washed and has gone all fluffy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.