HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I got to know my surroundings.

Today I woke up in my own bassinet with my mum and dad next to me. I was a good boy for my first night at home and slept really well.

I had some nice chilled out cuddles in bed with mum and dad, they both kept grinning and saying how lucky and happy they are. They took me out for a walk in my pram with Jasper. It was a lovely winters day and it was so nice to get out and get my very first proper fresh air.

We went to the doctors today and he said that I am continuing to put in weight well - yay! We also visited Daddy's work friends at a luncheon and everyone agreed how much I looked like Daddy (lucky me, because I think daddy is handsome!).

I loved hanging out at home with my fur-brother Jasper. He really loves me and follows me everywhere I go, although I do sometimes get a bit scared that he might lick me all over given the chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.