HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I met some lovely new friends

Today I had lots of lovely people come over to visit. I am such a lucky little guy because mummy says that all of these people came just to see me! Aunty Laura and Aunty Nina came and I loved having cuddles with both of them. Then Aunty Colette came with Max and little Finn. Finn is only 13 days older than me and I know we are going to be great friends.
Uncle Ben and Aunty Gen came to visit with the twins Scarlet and Noah, it was great to see them. I have lots to learn from those twins one day...they know how to stand and crawl and everything!
And then my lovely Aunty Becka came over for cuddles too. I am such a lucky boy to have all these people who want to meet me!
To top off such a great day, I had some Skype dates with my Aunty Sian, Grannie Ang and Aunty Ceri too. Feeling the love today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.