acr83

By acr83

37 Weeks

A long day and a very late blip after almost forgetting, hence the poor lighting and bad angle (taken by my husband who was already in bed).

Today I had lunch at my cousin's house with mum and nana, then did a bit of baby clothes shopping at a particularly good farmers sale (at least 50% off all kids clothes). Later on we had tortilla soup for dinner with an old friend who is over from Brisbane. It was a good day but a bit too much for me. I am extremely sore and feel like the best remedy would be a bath but can't stay awake to actually have one.

Can't wait for the weekend. For the first time probably this year we have no plans at all for the weekend. Not one social occasion or yoga class or errands to run other than groceries. It's going to be amazing.
And even better, come Monday I don't work anymore!

19 days to go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.