kaz18

By kas18

One Last Cuddle

Took lots of photos of Maisie and Simba this morning as Simba was going to his new home at lunchtime. I couldn't resist this one as it's how I often see them both snuggled up together.

Simba is going to be very spoilt. He went off quite happily in his top of the range carrier. He has two beds waiting for him, a scratching post and numerous toys to play with.

I'm going to miss that little one.

My kitchen can turn slightly back to normal now. At least I can get rid of the litter tray....Oscar used it like a tuck shop!

What a rotten day. I got soaked this morning at bootcamp. I've got so much I want to do in the garden and can't get out to do anything because of the rain. At least the ironing is up to date. Tonight I won't mind going to work.

My hubby is taking me out to dinner later. I'm looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.