Almost full moon

Today seemed to start the same way as yesterday finished, nothing seemed to go quite right.

Went to the driving range and hit 100 balls, that made me feel better! Then went in search of the village brewery shop. It has been an odds and ends day. Haven't quite achieved what I needed to. Lovely evening out for a meal with friends.

Took a number of pictures this afternoon in the garden but nothing that I was really happy with. Chased a butterfly for a while but it was camera shy. Given a conversation I had with friends as I left, I just had to blip the moon!

Not quite a full moon though, I am one day early again like I was last time. This is waxing gibbous 99% 367,514.38km away and 14 days old. Watch out tomorrow night, you don't know who will be about!

My moon collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.