Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Odd (but Normal for here)

A rather dull start to the day had me doing the garden before it rained........and then it didn't!

So it was off to town to get the usual fix of coffee and mooch for a while.......it was jammed, the centre was splitting at the seams with folk. I made my way along the bustling streets to the sound of the bells and shouting. Morris dancers invade the town every year as part of the Ely festival (a cider drinking, carrot munching, most excellent celebration of all things 'Fen(y)'), I love it!

Glad that I had brought the camera with me I started clicking....that's a good way to lose some hours!

Back home to sit in the now lovely garden with the wonderful Mrs B....in the sunshine I hasten to add!!!!!!!!

Nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.