youngies journey

By youngie66

Going Nowhere At A Snails Pace

Well I got my new 18-270mm lens for my camera at Jessops in Sauchiehall Street in Glasgow today but no this was not taken using that lens this was taken on my Samsung Galaxy s4 as coming down the garden path I took this shot of this snail on top of the privet hedge as the slippery wee bugger crawled over the hedge the good news was I found my paperwork, receipts and box for my lens that has a fault it has a 5 year warranty so should get it repaired or maybe even replaced as the price of it compared to the quote for repair was only £40 so it may be easier for them to give me a new one so that's nice either way anyway off to my kip as an early rise for work tomorrow now then movie for the day is "Snails In The Rain 2013 " Slipper Snail looks good BIG with his googly eyespots on the longer tentacles as the smaller ones are for smell See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.