HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I turned one week old.

I had a few more visitors to see me today. Aunty Chloe and Uncle John came with Aunty Amy and Aunty Nikki, and then Aunty Becci came with Uncle Nev. I like having visitors and I was a very good boy and gave everyone lots of lovely cuddle time.

We went on our first proper outing today. Mum, Dad, Aunty Becci, Uncle Nev and I went for lunch at Portside Wharf where there was a big cruise ship about to set sail, but I wasn't really very interested and slept right through it...even when the ship blew it's great big horn three times. After lunch Daddy was very excited to go and visit someone called 'Max Brenner'...again I wasn't very interested and slept through it all.

Mummy and Daddy seem very excited today and kept talking about 'this time last week...' and mum got a bit tearful each time, although I'm pretty sure they were happy tears.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.