Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

Who is it you feel you, in the first, must be?
Or, likewise, need receive?
Before Love is perfectly accepted and, equally, set free

Examine this; not too much, but just a bit
Intuit
By breathing with and, verily, Being nothing less than this Selfsame It



Michael Mayer





This is my favorite cup right now. It is big and it contains good memories. It is also a mess, but it wasn't when I started. Right now, my cup and I are resting on the lawn (although there are more weeds than lawn) from making soup and chocolate cake. Earlier in the day, Michele and I went and got our hair trimmed, which is something I've not done in at least ten years. Probably more. Oooh...nice! I'm hooked now. The hairdresser did a lot better job than I was doing.

I'm thankful for the restful flow and simplicity of this day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.