Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

There's an angel floating round my house

Ah Michele...she stays an extra day to help out when I have hurt my back so badly and must be in bed. She does not just do the usual, picking up food and necessities, but washes clothes, bedding, towels, dishes, patios, kitchen and leaves her room totally perfect with everything washed and ready for use, plus so many other thoughful and helpful things.

She does these things while you are saying "don't do this..you don't have to do this" and she is smiling at you.

If she did none of this, she would still be an angel. There is so much love coming from her towards our beautiful home planet and its creatures. At any rate, I am so glad I have gotten to know her a lot better in this last year, and we are sure hoping to see her be able to move here soon.

A very blurry photo...but captures a bit of the light and love she shines just being her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.