Rabbiter's cottage..

In keeping with the blips over the past weekend, here is yet another dwelling. Rabbiters often had full time employment on the large stations in this area. The left side of this building has an area shut off from rest of house fot the horses.It is a shame the cottage is beyond renovation, but is quite unique in its design.

Phew....Monday Monday. Thankyou to all of you who participated...An amazing collection of trees, and other "outside the square" things.....Do take time to check them out, they are lovely.

I have 2 blips I love-Lizimagiz
and tigg. Tigg's is a special day......
I am sorry I did not have time to comment on blips. Time is at a premium anyway, hopefully when I get home there may be more time....

Next Monday something probably a little easier- pets. (ours, next door's or even someone unknown's.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.