Milk drunk

Long day today
Nursery run followed by doctors for my gtt, very nearly threw up the sugary drink - too much on an empty stomach. Whilst there I saw my favourite doctor regarding the continued mastitis saga. She examined woms tongue and was fairly confident he is fixed in this department, as it doesn't hurt to feed she felt there must be another reason. Wham? There it was staring us in the face. I was bitten by a dog on the breast four years ago. The wound was deep, lovely doctor thinks that there is damage to the tissue deep within my breast which causes the milk flow to be stilted. I'm on the final lot of antibiotics I can take. If these don't work ..........

In other news
Charlotte has been dry all day
She's been an absolute tinker at the moment so I've come down and sent daddy up!
Wom has been a happy bunny, lots of smiles but today's blip was after he had had a huge feed from me then fell asleep on my lap at sensory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.