mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

The biggest play pen..

..in Northampton?! The tennis court is the perfect place to let Logan play. His little play house and slide are in there and he's away from the swimming pool. There's a bench for us to sit on and watch him.

My blip mojo has gone I'm afraid. Not being able to dog walk or Nordic walk has left me with little inspiration and little enthusiasm.

Thoughts overnight of wedding woes are hindering sleep and it doesn't get much better during the day.
I collected seven suits from Moss Bros today. Hope they're all ok!!

My physio gave my tendon another blast of ultrasound and then manipulated it. It was bloody agony but he says it's softening up slowly. He gave me a gentle exercise to do 3x a day and I have to keep on icing it regularly. I'm missing my walks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.