Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A sorbifolia flower Head.

You will either laugh your heads off or cringe with embarasment!!!
And I ain't going to say no more!. I leave it up to you.
Dare I say, It looks good in large view!!!

I have two of these plants and they flower for two to three months in the summer. It gets its name from the Sorbus family because the leaves of the plant are very similar to the tree leaves as you can see in the shot. I have not seen any other colour flower head , but if you have please let me know.

Another garden blip with a slight difference! Lol.

Still getting quite a lot of pain, but that is to be expected. It will go eventually and am improving day by day. Thank you for all your kind support.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.