Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A variation on a Solar Garden Light!!

Yes, I have been in the garden, but have produced something different for you.
This is, in fact, one solar light, and before you jump to conclusions, it has not been photo shopped in any way, apart from levels and a tiny bit of cropping.
Looks good in large view.

I have had in my old kit bag with my film camera a four section lens filter, five if you count the centre one which you use to focus the subject through and in doing so you get four more images around the edge of the shot, as you can see above.
One has the facility in rotating the filter so you can place the 'subjects' in any position you wish.

I luckily have an old lens with Aperture ring on it so I can attach the filter to it which fits on the DSLR and works manually only.

Had a much more restful day as I had an excrutiating bout of pain late last night, but glad to say I have overcome that.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.