carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Trafalgar Square, London

A busker at Trafalgar Square.

A busy day at both the British Library and the Welcome Library - found some interesting bits and also frustrations because thee are a couple of books which I can't pin down - grrr! Part of my on-going research is in Spanish and considering I'm a non Spanish speaker I'm pretty impressed with myself tat I have been finding heaps of stuff. Soon the work will be done and the story my friend Liz and I are working on will be posted to a blog, it really is a fascinating tale with many twists and turns (well only interesting if you are into family history of course lol). But suffice to say every spare minute has been spent on this and sadly everything else has taken a backseat including Blip - but I do have photos its just going to be posting them to catch up as and when .

*bckblipped0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.