Annieone

By Annieone

'Sunning Himself'..........!

We had a really beautiful day today.....getting warmer and warmer as the day went on...so Kitty Boy took full advantage in a safe spot...our neighbour made our adjoining wall a couple of bricks higher....worked out well for KB as there is no way D.O.G can jump this high....altho' she does try!!!
He told me to tell all his pals that he sends many purrs....
My hubby has just watered everything in the garden for me as the forecast is for VERY warm weather tomorrow....
I was making the second batch of redcurrant jelly....!
6 More jars...think I'll have to get a stall and start selling....
One of my Mam's carers brought me a huge bundle of Rhubarb this evening
(mine didn't grow this year)...so I think I'll make Rhubarb & Ginger Jam!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.