Annieone

By Annieone

'Luscious Growth.....'!!

As I sat and had my early morning cup of tea on the patio this morning I thought my garden (at last) looked like there was lots of luscious growth....and looked well in the sunshine....
And I'm just back Blipping this morning as I was so tired last night ...I couldn't even see my computer screen to type.....
However, I did watch the first of the Final of Celebrity Masterchef....just Brilliant can't wait for tonight's final Final!!!!
Who will Win????
Does anyone else suffer from this dreadful #fatigue# that just 'fells' you down...
since I've had the back injury....if I'm on my feet a lot(and I usually am)...I just get so tired....anyway after a long sleep ..not so bad this morning..
and there is blackcurrant jelly and Rhubarb & Ginger jam to be made!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.