Hoooooooot

No more school for me until September. Whoop

Had a very lazy morning after work. Lots of cuddles with Amy watching a couple of films.
Then after lunch we played in the garden. Lots of water and laughter. That girl does make me smile. I fell asleep a few times. Only briefly. I don't know if that's the heat. The tablets. Or both. Lol

Now sat cooling off in the house watching another film. Amy does love her movies.


Spoke to Lewis yesterday. He seemed in high spirits. They planned to be up at 5am this morning to close camp and start their trek. Hopefully missing the real heat of the day. I do worry about the heat. I'm not sure if he was supposed to be calling home. But I'm glad he did. Lol I'll be glad when he gets home tommorow.

Not sure when I'll blip tommorow as we will be travelling down to dad's at some point. Yippee.

Thanks for all the well wishes yesterday. I really do love the blip friendships I have.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.