kevinG

By kevinG

Find a Penny

Woke up and ate a yogurt for break.

Mom came home with food from Iavarone and I ate half a chicken sandwich for fast.

Watched Desperate Housewives.

Went to a Crossfit gym with Mom to check it out. Seemed cool.

Packed for Boyscouts.

Photoshopped some stuff for Mom.

Took a shower.

Went to Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza with Dad. I got a meatball sandwich for dinner and it was great.

Back to Park where I played with Penny (pictured). I thought the name was a fun play on words.

Finished all of Desperate Housewives!

Kelly Browne picked me up with Sebastian Alborez and Madison Eckhaus in the car. We went to pick up their friend Chico, then we went to Bounce.

Bounced around for awhile. Played dodgeball. Did flips. We were there for an hour then we left. Kelly dropped me off at Park.

Sat on the porch with Dad and Penny.

Watched Adventure Time.

Watched The Sting with Dad. Stopped it early because he was tired.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Today's Childhood Misconception:

When I was younger I was afraid to stick my hand out of the car window because I thought it was going to get hit off by another car.

I eventually realized that that couldn't happen because my hand wasn't even as far out as the side mirror.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.