kevinG

By kevinG

Bye Cat

Today is titled because it's the last day I'm going to see Catherine for four weeks. I'm going to camp for two weeks and she's going skydiving for two weeks, leaving early the day that I get back from camp and we won't overlap at all.

Dad woke me up to pack up the troop gear and my trunk at the church.

Mrs. Cammarata drove me to Old Mill.

Dad picked me and Catherine up and we went to Chipotle. Taylor and Luca were also there.

Back to Old Mill where I Photoshopped a funny picture for Dad and a work picture for Mom.

Watched House.

Went to Broadway Mall with Mom and saw Dawn of the Planet of the Apes. It was very good.

We then went to a restaurant called Seasons 52. It was my first time there. We split a Grilled Garlic Pesto Chicken Flatbread to start. I got tomato soup and grilled salmon with risotto. Mom got filet mignon with mashed potatos but we shared our entrées.

For desert the waiter brought around a platform with all shot glass deserts in them (pictured). I got the chocolate one fourth from the right. Mom got the chocolate peanut butter one on the far left. We both loved our own but didn't like the others that much.

Back to Old Mill where we brought Millie out.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

An eyeglass maker messed up one day and made his glasses too big. He proceeded to scream and throw things around, attracting the attention of his fellow workers. I guess you could say he made a pretty big spectacle(s).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.