Dave's moment with Sam

I stole this picture and text from Dave's facebook post because it's a keeper for the next family blipbook...

This is my best bud Sam, my wee boy fully camoed up and ready for nature. Went out with him last Thursday on a beautiful summers night to see what we could see. He's a talented bloke and always gets great shots. I'm sure its in his blood. It reminded me from a walk we took together almost 10 years ago in the forest right beside where this picture was taken, and him in a pack on my back pointing out a fox hiding in the forest trying not to be seen. He could not even speak and was excited. And on the same day this picture was taken, as we both sat on a bench at the top of the hill, we see another Fox, maybe a long lost relative, not 50 feet from where we saw that first one years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.