Camping Dogs

Ahhhhh, a weekend Up North.

Water (a giant dammed-up river), my brother-in-laws nice trailer, relaxing in lawn chairs, campfires, cooking hot dogs and marshmallows in said fire, bike rides, pontoon rides (WE SAW LOONS!), and showers where you have to use tokens. (HURRY! HURRY! YOU'VE ONLY GOT 6 MINUTES!!)

It felt good to get away, even it was only for a couple of days.

By the time I saw the Australian Shepherds (??), they were all tired out, and under-performing. Between the 2 dogs, they only caught 1 cloth Frisbee.

I don't think you'll see either dog performing on the David Letterman Show...but they were still fun to watch.

I had to back-blip the last 2 days. Sunset and sea gulls. I might post a few more pictures in the next few days on Flickr, but for now...it's 11:15 p.m., and I'm off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.