It's MY buddleia !

Handbags Antennae at dawn, I think.

The Small Tortoiseshell on the right has had quite a day. After I complained that there were no butterflies on my patch at all yesterday, I came home from the pool to find this little one (or one like it) in my bedroom. Caring person took over from blipper and I opened the window instead of reaching for the camera. But she didn't go far and headed down into the garden where she saw off the peacock butterfly that was making the most of the sun and flowers.

I hadn't realised I got them both in the shot. It's not as clear and crisp as I would have liked - but it tells the story.

My Bosch washer was delivered by the John Lewis men this morning - but I got no tutorial ! It seems to be functioning - and it looks pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.