Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Well I've had fun!!!

I was inspired by fellow blipper Robert10 yesterday and loved his twinkly tea lights so I thought I would have a play with my borrowed camera at dusk… Oh what fun….. Played around with my f stop and Iso's in the 'away with the fairies' way that I do! I had fun - and it made a change - oh and I used a tripod too - there's a first for me!

On another note - is it me???? But whenever I open my blip app on my iPhone, and whether I read my comments and replies or not, when I go on my macbook later, all comments and replies have disappeared - so upsetting. This happened today - my phone was in my pocket and was doing its own thing and had opened blip - so tonight - no comments or replies - so annoyed! Is there any way of looking at historical comments and replies does anyone know?

Been a gorgeous hot summer's day hasn't it - oh July - (this year) I love you! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.