Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

I give you a monk :)

Ok - so it's been one beautiful barmy, summery July day - stuff of ice cream, flip flops, gentle breezes, fluffy white clouds, butterflies, salads, strappy dresses (for the ladies), shades, sunscreen, grass, sandy beaches, picnics, barbecues, washing on the line, blue skies, the scent of jasmine, the buzz of bees, cool drinks, paddling pools, sun hats, lemonade, bunting, cool showers and of course lavender … but…. what do I come up with… a monk…… to enhance the mood Chanting monks….
I have a monk in my garden - I like him - he was my Mum's - and as part 2 of my experimental phase I thought I would light his face up - Blair Witch style and practice with my camera again - well the best laid plans - rubbish lupes rubbish …. so here is my Monk - before I even started messing around - I think he sums up my attempts - I told him this is blip - please do not swear! :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.