dinnertime

By Roseyrose

Third day of work and trains have already failed me. All cancelled or severely delayed, waited an hour and a half for a train!! Stupid signalling problem on very old crappy lines going up into the valleys which is unfortunately the line I get and according to other passengers this happens pretty much every week :-o I ended up getting a quick dinner in Tesco as was so hungry so pizza and salad it is! If only I'd run home today! I am running tomorrow and Friday anyway so no more train home worries for me this week!

Also I did a stupid thing and took both sets of keys to work meaning that mike couldn't go in because he couldn't lock the door :-/

A good thing: found a cherry pie in Tesco bakery for 55p so bought some cream and have a nice pudding to look forward to :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.