Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Kitchen Rules!

I'm a big fan of rules! Which is one of the many reasons my staff actively dislike me.
After we moved into our Bungalow I hung this sign up in our kitchen.

I will not cook in a kitchen without rules!

Tonight I made beef enchilladas. They were damn good. And all the kitchen rules were followed.

As well as kitchen rules we also have a plaque in our bathroom with Toilet rules. Ill blip it one day.

I also have a note saved on my phone with rules for McCombers concerning our relationship. These rules may seem ridiculous but they have all been created due to McCombers behaviour!

A couple of highlights from our rules include

RULE 4: No lying about Neil Patrick Harris being in town!

RULE 6: Any and all breaking news regarding Spike The Talking Cactus must be shared as soon as possible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.