Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

And I'm feelin' good (ta dum, de dum ala Nina Simo

What an amazing day! My Bro in law and I cycled the fenland circuit today....in the baking heat and deadening winds....we didn't just ride it....we pounded the hell out of it!

A great day in the saddle meeting his mates and having all the usual times on the bike....pain, joy, effort and rewards! Afterwards we the cycled (yes...even after 90miles of killer riding!) to Houghton music festival and chilled out with the rest of the family and my lovely lady! Both of us were starving and beer had to be had too!

Life is good....bikes....mates....family and letting it all hang out to some pretty good bands! Wow! What a great day....let's hope I can walk tomorrow! Hehe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.