Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Oh for you, oh you, I'd lose it all.

How cute though, he's just the sweetest.

Josh is staying over for the week again and as always I make an effort to fill it with fun filled activities. Today, we went to Belsay Hall which is conveniently just around the corner from me. We walked all around the hall and the castle, having a lovely ice cream on the grass because we are very civilized.

Tomorrow, however, I am getting my hair done which I am very much so looking forward to because I'm finally getting rid of my red hair. I will be getting my hair stripped and it dyed some sort of lighter colour. I'm so excited to get rid of my red hair though, it's something I've had for years and it sort of holds me to my past. So, I'm in need of some new hair I believe. Even though I'm trying to grow it out.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.