BananaInPyjamas

By BananaInPyjamas

MY BIRTHDAY!!

It's my 17th Birthday today! :)

Opened my presents and cards (I'm hopefully getting contact lenses around september, so I didn't get many presents!). Went into town to meet Sarah, Grace, Hannah and Elsa (Hannah's pen pal), did a little bit of shopping with my birthday money!

Sarah and I left town early, to clean 153! As we arrived at Sarah's house, we decided to dance in the rain and I got soaked! And we then got very soggy, walking to 153 since we didn't bring an umbrella. While we were walking up, we went to help someone with their umbrella, which had blown up, and I accidentally poured all the water on me! But it was so fun in 153 because the house was empty...so we could sing and talk as much/loud as we wanted to!

In the evening, we walked to church. Sam had arranged Unihoc at church, since there were no club! I scored 2 goals (although I was so tiring)! After the games, Grace brought out the birthday cake for me and they sang to me! And they had bought helium balloons in town when Sarah and I left!!!!!! So I tried the helium and I sounded sooo silly! :)

Overall a very nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.