BananaInPyjamas

By BananaInPyjamas

Rusty the seal

Went to my Nan's house in Newhaven.
Went to Lidi with my Dad again! Yummy bakery! :)
My mum, Nan, Sam and I walked along the beach and saw a Seal lying in the sun! Apparently there are two others, but we didn't see them. The fishermen have been feeding them in the evening! :)

We then went to the beach, because Sam wanted to see how cold the water was! So Sam was waddling in the water for a bit. I went to pick up a stone, and a wave soaked my shoes and make my shoes very sandy/soggy! So Sam tried to piggy back me to the car...and failed! :D

Scampi and chips for din! Yummy! :)

It was my Uncle's 50th party in the evening. It was lovely to see my cousins again! I also met my Mum's best friend from school, it was soo funny! She was telling me all these funny stories about them! :)

Left the party late. Finally arrived home at around 12:30pm! :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.