"JUST A'WALKING THE DOG "

After a difficult start, taking Matthew back is always difficult, and the weather was decidedly 'manky', work boring, I was glad to get back home to Phoebe, knowing that she would be lonely.

She said goodbye to Matty, and was genuinely sad to see him go. They have a very good relationship, both aware of each other's differences.

Because it was so warm again this afternoon, delayed taking her out for a walk until Mr A finished 'playing on the M5'. We walked across the Beacon Field, (blipped before), and Pheobes just loves to jump through the long grass as can be seen above. The views are so special here and I was pleased to see Mr A shot a video tonight of our walk. It is important for us to try and keep the memory of this beautiful active village alive in our retirement.

Now getting late and I'm beginning to flag. Thankyou for the kind comments on my latest mirror. Now creating another candle holder.

Sleep well, my fellow blippers and thankyou for checking up on me. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.