Just Tuesday

This fountain is in the lovely big square by my hotel, it is beautiful in the evening, filled with people catching up over drinks and ice cream at the end of the day. And if you are a small child, chasing the pigeons. The fountain has got Multi coloured lights, looks fantastic in the dark.

But I don't think I am going to make the dark this evening. Crazy day, I left the office at 8 after the other remaining person announced their intention to leave and did I know how to set the alarm? I decided that there was only so much office familiarisation I needed.

Will can't remember anything that he has done today although he did report he stayed at his friends house for about 17 minutes.

And I have discovered the best wi fi spot in the hotel. It's in the bar where they keep all the lovely red wine.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.