If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Old and New

Busy-ish kinda day.

Met some French Men, Tried to order in a new Crumpler camera bag, Had lunch at a New York style sandwich bar - which looked out on this beautiful sight- went home.

A couple of hours later went out for tea wit earlier mentoned French Men, one was a friend of my Dads, happened to be eatig out at the place where my friend Stacey works so that was awsone! I haven't seen her in ages!!!

It was a great experience, one of the French men could understand English very well, but couldn't speak it too well, and the other could speak quite well, but had trouble understanding.

And I have also come to the conclusion that everything sounds cooler with a French accent ;)

Sonce this is a backblip, I'm off to see Nine today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.