If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Today...

(I just tried to use a chocolate biscuit as the mouse)

Quote:

"If you want to be loved, love and be lovable." - Benjamin Franklin

This is part of a mirror in my room and also an idea I had with a flower and a candle, a similar idea was in one of Elizabeth Messina's photo montages.

Did the house work again today - it actually might be my last time?

I could hear the wind and birds and the Lostprophets and then my cat came and sat next to me, the flopped her head onto my arm - my arms were spread out wide, like making snow angels :)

It was a pretty slow day really - then at 3pm the sun came out, and the wind picked up. I love it when the clouds move really fast, but it looks like it could turn bad...

Whats with me all talking about the weather!?

Just trying to make my uneverntful day seem slightly interesting, which is probably not even happening, you've probably stopped reading, I would have lol

happy weekend y'all, going to see Nine on Sunday - can't wait!!!

K-Dawg out. Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.