Testing it out

By coldfire

Flannel

So i ended coming back from school yesterday with Dan. We talked for a while about everything that happened. It was nice to see him again but i think he's a little crazy to be honest. I pretty much havent left my bed at all, and i'm going back to school with marc tonight. I told my mom about us, but not everything. She loves you and wants us to be better, but she said this is exactly why she thought we shouldn't be together as much as we were. She saw this coming i guess.
Everything sucks. I've lost my appetite. Its 530 and i havent eaten a single thing today and im still not even hungry. I still have the same clothes on as the last time i saw you, and don't think ive showered. kinda gross now that im realizing this. i didnt even notice, but im not even myself right now. i need you back. I just need more time to think about things before we talk. everything will be better soon enough. i dont think i will stop hurting until we do talk but i just cant yet.

i will never stop loving you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.