Life with K.C.

By KC

Terminal 5

This is my first Blip straight from my iPhone. I was very excited, did my write up & waited.... and waited.... and waited... after 1 hour & 5 minutes I cancelled it as it was still processing. I've just done it again now & it's gone through ok, not sure how long as I wasn't paying attention. I didn't do a comment just now so I'm now on my PC doing it!

In my original Bip I wrote how easy it had been to do it via iPhone. It seemed too easy & I wasn't sure what the quality was like.... well I know the answers now.... Also I save every Blip in my Blip folder & if it's straight from my iPhone I'll have to link it up to save it... may stick with my camera apart from in emergencies.....


So back to Terminal 5. Mr KC has flown to Germany for 5 days today & we took him to Heathrow. I'd not been to T5 before, so I blipped inside & then we all went for donuts at Krispy Kremes. I couldn't resist this blip, it's Big Daughter in Pink Twin's donut. Everyone else was eating there's & I made her wait while I blipped it...... Much nicer than a terminal building....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.