Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Patootie

Well, today was dramatic.

It all started normally, just going to work on a quiet day. It's raining here and miserable so it was just a quiet day with a few people in. Until about half 4, when there was a big thunder storm (which scares me horrifically because I'm a five year old). And then the power went out and everything just went awful. We had to wash everything by hand and not close down properly. We close at 5 so it could of been worse but it was still awful. Thankfully the electric came on an hour later so we could cash up and turn everything off in case it happened again.

My drama for the day.

However, now I'm sitting in my lounge with the fire on because it's freezing, watching ratatouille and eating strawberries because I'm healthy. Oh yeah eye of the tiger, throwing away cream cakes and I couldn't eat it. Shocking.


Happy Birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.