Happy Birthday Daddy. xXx

Woke up to a face book message saying it was Daddy's Birthday. That was strange.

Went to work for 4 hours. New family. Went well.

Popped into see Daughter Number 2 at her work behind the bar at a Gym I used to belong to. Couldn't settle once I found out her dad was also there playing Tennis. Kind of ruined it for me but lovely to see her and lots of other familiar, friendly faces I hadn't seen for a while. Wish I could have stayed longer but its his gym, not mine.

Pizza hut where I was stuffed to the gizzard with extra 'spillage' over my belt!

How to Train your Dragon 2 - Great film ...but....THE most annoying Popcorn eater EVER - right next to me - he nearly had the bloody bag tipped over his head! Impressed with my self control!

Home to light a candle for Daddy's Birthday. Our 3rd Birthday without him. Hope he could see it from all the way up there. Love you Daddy.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.