RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Clouds, With Just A Hint Of Sun

Another busy day ... and now I seem to have twisted a muscle in my rib, or at the very least bruised it, either way it's flippin' painful ... If it's not one thing, it's another and if it's not another thing, then it's something else ... Ah well, plod on ... :o|
---
The morning started off a bit overcast, with even a spot or two of rain just after sunrise ...
I took this shot between deliveries at work this ... I only took it in case I didn't get another chance to capture anything better ... As it happened, I didn't get a another chance to capture anything better ...
The weather did improve throughout the day, but I was unable to spend much time with the camera, or even to take a sunset picture ... So this is my, "unable to capture anything better" blip for today ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.