Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

London Bound

Actually got to the right airport this time which is always a bonus. ;)

Yes so today was the day we were flying down to A's parents in preperation for their party on Saturday night. Despite taking the day off it was absolutely manic with me having to drop off paperwork somewhere, getting my hair cut (much much shorter....) and throwing the cats at my mum who was watching them. I forgot to give her the crate for them to sleep in so they're going to be in the kitchen....hope the kitchen survives!!

Got down and the house was full of family which was lovely. Got to meet more of A's mum's side of the family and we all had a nice natter and got fed.

Had an early night since I had my usual post flight headache. Blargh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.