Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Acronymphomania in all his kilted glory...

Doesn't he look fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine. ;)

Lovely night at A's parents birthday party. I mingled for a little while but eventually we found people I knew and had a good old chat to while A went to see people that probably wouldn't have been very interested in talking to me anyway ;) (ie, old teachers etc). So basically sat and chatted to A's cousins while a server brought us food (often some sort of meat on a stick which went down particularly well with us...) and we occasionally went up for a little dance.

It went into the wee small hours and everyone seemed to have such a lovely time, in particular his parents which was great. A's sister and brother's girlfriend really went all out to decorate the place and did a fantastic job. :)

Only minor disappointment was I didn't get a photo of myself in my outfit after all the hoohah of choosing my dress. Oh well, ho hum. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.