kevinG

By kevinG

Dutch Oven Cherry Cake

Woke up and went to breakfast. I was waiter so I didn't go to lineup. Ate french toast sticks.

EnviSci.

CitNat.

PerFit. Played the cup song with Ryan Clifford and other kids. No voice so I couldn't sing.

Ate grilled cheese and tomato soup for lunch. The grilled cheese was stale and the tomato soup tasted like tomato sauce. Had a chocolate cookie.

Went to the Senior Patrol Leader Meeting but Cody didn't show up so we wrote everything down on a piece of paper and some kids gave it to him.

Free time.

Switched into a tent with Flashlight (Jake) because he didn't sleep well the night before because Taylor was up late and I go to bed very quickly.

GraphArts.

PubSpeak.

Back to the campsite and changed into backward clothes for Backwards Day.

Waited dinner but didn't eat it. Had some fresh cake Seamus made in Cooking in my moment of weakness.

Back to the campsite. Did 3 essays for homework and considered going to the Wilderness Survival Outpost. Once it got cold I decided against it because I couldn't get in the mindset.

Sat around the fire for a bit. Mr. Neverka made cherry cake (hence the name) and I had maybe 4 pieces. He also made pizza and I had a slice. I have to skip two meals tomorrow, now.

Gaskin talked about WWII.

Played Mad Libs.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Today's Random Thoughts:

Whenever I see a stream, the first thing I ask is where it comes from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.