Glenrothes

Limited opportunity to blip today. Various meetings in the office then a trip to Fife this evening to meet the volunteers and local team members who support the Children's Panel there: Fife AST (area support team).

A detailed discussion over 2 -21/2 hours on the planning for recruitment and training and some thoughtful exploration of how to manage the anticipated expressions of interest.

On my way in and out of Glenrothes I was impressed by the planting of flower beds and hanging baskets. Very colourful and prolific. While driving it is impossible to blip (legally) and with a mass of double yellow lines I could not park. So this display outside the Council offices will have to give a limited sense of the displays.

I did attempt some Tattoo fireworks but I'll save photos of them for another night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.